EFMods Forum Archive
[Click here to go to EFMods.com]

New Hazard Team Member

EFMods Forum Archive - Old Stuff
Simmo666
Rear Admiral

Posted at 7:44 pm, 2nd June 2002
I am currently trying to make a skin for a new hazard team member for Voyager Series 8 (this is a single player skin). I am using the head of the imperial captain from elite force. When I try to add the new head to a body, the head is really low on the body. I tried putting it on a different model (biessmans head) but the textures all went screwy. Do you have any ideas?

Rear Admiral Simmo666
Commanding Officer - Starbase 460
Member of the Year 2002
REMEMBER: Scooter crashed the SQL Server on 25th November 2002 - really? did he? i forgot that
carlos_technology
Commodore

Posted at 7:47 pm, 2nd June 2002
I have no experience in modding but I think you should make the neck longer if it is really low if thats what your saying

Captain of...
visit the Offical Irc channel #efmods on irc.quakenet.org
Simmo666
Rear Admiral

Posted at 7:49 pm, 2nd June 2002
How do you make the neck longer?

Rear Admiral Simmo666
Member of the Year 2002
REMEMBER: Scooter crashed the SQL Server on 25th November 2002 - really? did he? i forgot that
carlos_technology
Commodore

Posted at 7:50 pm, 2nd June 2002
I am not sure, you could ask Laz Rojas

Captain of...
visit the Offical Irc channel #efmods on irc.quakenet.org
Dobberman
Fleet Admiral

Posted at 8:23 pm, 2nd June 2002
Just wait for Worf55 to see this, I'm sure he can be of some help.
No matter what I choose, no matter how much I buy, the ones I love will always be the ones who pay. Whatever life holds in store for me, I will never forget these words, "with great parents comes great reliability." This is my gift; their purse. Who am I? I'm Dobberman.
Scooter
Morale Officer

Posted at 4:28 am, 3rd June 2002
Worf55 comes here from time to time, but he doesn't post much.

Captain of the USS Serenity
Dobberman
Fleet Admiral

Posted at 1:07 pm, 3rd June 2002