EFMods Forum Archive
[Click here to go to EFMods.com]

I have 3d Max

EFMods Forum Archive - Off Topic
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 4:04 pm, 22nd August 2002
I have got 3dmax and i have just made a rock hehe still learning and i put all the textures on it like its being hit by other rocks (craters)

but this is my first try so ill keep trying to do different things oh havnt got a pic cos got no where to put it on the internet
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Dobberman
Fleet Admiral

Posts: 1998
Join Date: 29-12-2001
Posted at 6:15 pm, 22nd August 2002
Do you mean 3D Studio Max? Or is it something else?
No matter what I choose, no matter how much I buy, the ones I love will always be the ones who pay. Whatever life holds in store for me, I will never forget these words, "with great parents comes great reliability." This is my gift; their purse. Who am I? I'm Dobberman.
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 6:18 pm, 22nd August 2002
yeah 3d studio max4 been learning all day but its kewl
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Dobberman
Fleet Admiral

Posts: 1998
Join Date: 29-12-2001
Posted at 6:25 pm, 22nd August 2002
Cool! That's really expensive!
No matter what I choose, no matter how much I buy, the ones I love will always be the ones who pay. Whatever life holds in store for me, I will never forget these words, "with great parents comes great reliability." This is my gift; their purse. Who am I? I'm Dobberman.
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 6:33 pm, 22nd August 2002
my friend been using it but he carnt get his head around it and he said that i could by it cheap off him Grin
Get a Life Get Half Life2