EFMods Forum Archive
[Click here to go to EFMods.com]

addons?

EFMods Forum Archive - Off Topic
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 8:59 pm, 30th August 2002
what other addons can you by for microsoft flight simulator 2000? I no there is http://gamespot.com/gamespot/filters/products/0,11114,914455,00.html

but I dont no whever you can get any more is there?
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Dobberman
Fleet Admiral

Posts: 1998
Join Date: 29-12-2001
Posted at 9:52 pm, 30th August 2002
I wish I knew :-(
No matter what I choose, no matter how much I buy, the ones I love will always be the ones who pay. Whatever life holds in store for me, I will never forget these words, "with great parents comes great reliability." This is my gift; their purse. Who am I? I'm Dobberman.
Scooter
Morale Officer

Posts: 2898
Join Date: 08-05-2002
Posted at 6:40 am, 31st August 2002
Go to http://www.flightsim.com and signup for a free account if you haven't already. Loads of free stuff better than what you can buy in the store.

Captain of the USS Serenity
Danne
Cadet 4th Year

Posts: 42
Join Date: 02-07-2002
Posted at 12:15 pm, 31st August 2002
^^^^
Yeah they got lots of thing there
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 9:40 am, 1st September 2002
Scooter said:
Go to http://www.flightsim.com and signup for a free account if you haven't already. Loads of free stuff better than what you can buy in the store.


thanks Scooter
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 10:00 am, 1st September 2002
I carnt register and this warning keeps coming up

YOUR COMPUTER IS CURRENTLY BROADCASTING
AN INTERNET IP ADDRESS, SOMEONE CAN BEGIN ATTACKING YOUR COMPUTER!

how can i get around this?
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Simmo666
Rear Admiral

Posts: 4620
Join Date: 12-01-2002
Posted at 10:05 am, 1st September 2002
Skipper said:
I carnt register and this warning keeps coming up

YOUR COMPUTER IS CURRENTLY BROADCASTING
AN INTERNET IP ADDRESS, SOMEONE CAN BEGIN ATTACKING YOUR COMPUTER!

how can i get around this?


Registering: try going here http://www.flightsim.com/help/login.htm

And that message, is an advertisement! LOL!

Rear Admiral Simmo666
Commanding Officer - Starbase 460
Member of the Year 2002
REMEMBER: Scooter crashed the SQL Server on 25th November 2002 - really? did he? i forgot that
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 10:12 am, 1st September 2002
Simmo666 said:


And that message, is an advertisement! LOL!


What ever! DOH

I still carnt register it keeps saying incorrect password or change your username but i have tried loads but still carnt get on
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Manhunter
Commander

Posts: 625
Join Date: 29-05-2002
Posted at 3:39 pm, 1st September 2002
If you have problems go here http://www.flightsim.com/help/login.htm#problem


Chief of Security/Tactical on the USS Serenity

Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 4:21 pm, 1st September 2002
i done at last my login name is 13th i just put any old name as it was saying all the time thats been taken
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 4:32 pm, 1st September 2002
Dobberman said:
I wish I knew :-(


and now you no yeah LOL!

do you like or any body else like flight sim games?

I do but prefer fighters then passengers planes
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Scooter
Morale Officer

Posts: 2898
Join Date: 08-05-2002
Posted at 7:06 pm, 1st September 2002
I've been playing Flight Simulator since version 1. Ya! Myself, I prefer passenger planes. They are more fun to fly. Fighter planes all handle relatively similar. Passenger planes there's more variety. I have Flight Simulator 2002 Professional and it rocks the socks off all the previous ones combined. w00t!

Captain of the USS Serenity
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 4:17 pm, 5th September 2002
I can not log in at all it keeps saying All Nodes Are busey i no its got alot of people registered there but i have tried loads of times to get loged on different times of day as well and thats all it keeps saying can any body else get loged on there with out going to the first class area as im not going there

if you no what i mean about the first class area that area is where if you donate some money and youl get on every time and get other features to the site what other normal uses carnt
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Scooter
Morale Officer

Posts: 2898
Join Date: 08-05-2002
Posted at 6:05 pm, 5th September 2002
Yes, it's VERY hard to get in nowadays. If you buy a membership (First-Class) you get a dedicated connection. You aren't the only one who gets the All Nodes Busy message. You just have to keep trying in the off-peak hours.

Captain of the USS Serenity
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 1:40 pm, 7th September 2002
can some 1 please send me frew Email the Tornado at http://www.flightsim.com/cgi/kds?$=fs2000/new16.htm

if you can PM me thanks I would d/l them my self but i carnt get on so if any body has them or other good planes for flight simulator 2000 please send me a PM message thanks
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Scooter
Morale Officer

Posts: 2898
Join Date: 08-05-2002
Posted at 2:08 pm, 7th September 2002
There are three of them there. Which one do you want? All of them?

Edit: Just noticed I can't send them to you because they're over 1MB and Yahoo only lets me attach files less than 1MB.

Captain of the USS Serenity
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 4:15 pm, 7th September 2002
Scooter said:
There are three of them there. Which one do you want? All of them?

yeah all of them

Edit: Just noticed I can't send them to you because they're over 1MB and Yahoo only lets me attach files less than 1MB.


that sucks but thanks
Get a Life Get Half Life2
carlos_technology
Commodore

Posts: 2443
Join Date: 14-04-2002
Posted at 4:23 pm, 7th September 2002
you can send files using ICQ
www.icq.com

Captain of...
visit the Offical Irc channel #efmods on irc.quakenet.org
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 6:09 pm, 7th September 2002
carlos_technology said:
you can send files using ICQ
www.icq.com


Dont like ICQ but can you send files with msn messenger? because i have that
Get a Life Get Half Life2
Dobberman
Fleet Admiral

Posts: 1998
Join Date: 29-12-2001
Posted at 6:30 pm, 7th September 2002
yep you can
No matter what I choose, no matter how much I buy, the ones I love will always be the ones who pay. Whatever life holds in store for me, I will never forget these words, "with great parents comes great reliability." This is my gift; their purse. Who am I? I'm Dobberman.
Skipper
Commander

Posts: 905
Join Date: 17-03-2002
Posted at 12:09 pm, 8th September 2002
Dobberman said:
yep you can


kewl as any 1 got MSN what they can send the files ?
Get a Life Get Half Life2